Prayer times in Phachi, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Phachi Prayer Times for Today

Date: 22/6/2024 - Saturday Hijri: 16/12/1445 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:30 AM 05:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
22/6/2024 - Saturday
16/12/1445 AH - Sabt
04:30 AM Fajr
05:50 AM Sunrise
12:19 PM Dhuhr
03:45 PM Asr
06:49 PM Maghrib
08:04 PM Isha'a

Phachi Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
22/6/2024 Sat 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 12:20 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 12:20 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:46 PM 06:50 PM 08:05 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:46 PM 06:50 PM 08:05 PM

Phachi Prayer Times for The Month

2024-06
June 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/6/2024 Sat 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:38 PM 06:43 PM 07:57 PM
2/6/2024 Sun 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:39 PM 06:43 PM 07:58 PM
3/6/2024 Mon 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:39 PM 06:43 PM 07:58 PM
4/6/2024 Tue 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 12:15 PM 03:39 PM 06:44 PM 07:58 PM
5/6/2024 Wed 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 12:16 PM 03:40 PM 06:44 PM 07:59 PM
6/6/2024 Thu 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 12:16 PM 03:40 PM 06:44 PM 07:59 PM
7/6/2024 Fri 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 12:16 PM 03:40 PM 06:45 PM 07:59 PM
8/6/2024 Sat 04:28 AM 05:47 AM 12:16 PM 03:41 PM 06:45 PM 08:00 PM
9/6/2024 Sun 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 12:16 PM 03:41 PM 06:45 PM 08:00 PM
10/6/2024 Mon 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 12:17 PM 03:42 PM 06:46 PM 08:01 PM
11/6/2024 Tue 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 12:17 PM 03:42 PM 06:46 PM 08:01 PM
12/6/2024 Wed 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 12:17 PM 03:42 PM 06:46 PM 08:01 PM
13/6/2024 Thu 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 12:17 PM 03:42 PM 06:46 PM 08:02 PM
14/6/2024 Fri 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 12:17 PM 03:43 PM 06:47 PM 08:02 PM
15/6/2024 Sat 04:28 AM 05:48 AM 12:18 PM 03:43 PM 06:47 PM 08:02 PM
16/6/2024 Sun 04:29 AM 05:49 AM 12:18 PM 03:43 PM 06:47 PM 08:02 PM
17/6/2024 Mon 04:29 AM 05:49 AM 12:18 PM 03:44 PM 06:48 PM 08:03 PM
18/6/2024 Tue 04:29 AM 05:49 AM 12:18 PM 03:44 PM 06:48 PM 08:03 PM
19/6/2024 Wed 04:29 AM 05:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:44 PM 06:48 PM 08:03 PM
20/6/2024 Thu 04:29 AM 05:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:44 PM 06:48 PM 08:03 PM
21/6/2024 Fri 04:29 AM 05:49 AM 12:19 PM 03:45 PM 06:48 PM 08:04 PM
22/6/2024 Sat 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
23/6/2024 Sun 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 12:19 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
24/6/2024 Mon 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 12:20 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
25/6/2024 Tue 04:30 AM 05:50 AM 12:20 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
26/6/2024 Wed 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:45 PM 06:49 PM 08:04 PM
27/6/2024 Thu 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:46 PM 06:50 PM 08:05 PM
28/6/2024 Fri 04:31 AM 05:51 AM 12:20 PM 03:46 PM 06:50 PM 08:05 PM
29/6/2024 Sat 04:32 AM 05:51 AM 12:21 PM 03:46 PM 06:50 PM 08:05 PM
30/6/2024 Sun 04:32 AM 05:52 AM 12:21 PM 03:46 PM 06:50 PM 08:05 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download