Prayer times in Tha Mai, Thailand

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Tha Mai Prayer Times for Today

Date: 4/12/2023 - Monday Hijri: 20/5/1445 - Ithnayn
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:04 AM 06:19 AM 12:02 PM 03:19 PM 05:45 PM 06:56 PM
4/12/2023 - Monday
20/5/1445 AH - Ithnayn
05:04 AM Fajr
06:19 AM Sunrise
12:02 PM Dhuhr
03:19 PM Asr
05:45 PM Maghrib
06:56 PM Isha'a

Tha Mai Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
4/12/2023 Mon 05:04 AM 06:19 AM 12:02 PM 03:19 PM 05:45 PM 06:56 PM
5/12/2023 Tue 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:02 PM 03:19 PM 05:45 PM 06:56 PM
6/12/2023 Wed 05:05 AM 06:20 AM 12:03 PM 03:19 PM 05:45 PM 06:56 PM
7/12/2023 Thu 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:03 PM 03:20 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
8/12/2023 Fri 05:06 AM 06:21 AM 12:04 PM 03:20 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
9/12/2023 Sat 05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:04 PM 03:20 PM 05:46 PM 06:58 PM
10/12/2023 Sun 05:07 AM 06:22 AM 12:04 PM 03:21 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM

Tha Mai Prayer Times for The Month

2023-12
December 2023
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/12/2023 Fri 05:02 AM 06:17 AM 12:01 PM 03:18 PM 05:44 PM 06:55 PM
2/12/2023 Sat 05:03 AM 06:18 AM 12:01 PM 03:18 PM 05:44 PM 06:55 PM
3/12/2023 Sun 05:03 AM 06:19 AM 12:02 PM 03:18 PM 05:44 PM 06:55 PM
4/12/2023 Mon 05:04 AM 06:19 AM 12:02 PM 03:19 PM 05:45 PM 06:56 PM
5/12/2023 Tue 05:04 AM 06:20 AM 12:02 PM 03:19 PM 05:45 PM 06:56 PM
6/12/2023 Wed 05:05 AM 06:20 AM 12:03 PM 03:19 PM 05:45 PM 06:56 PM
7/12/2023 Thu 05:05 AM 06:21 AM 12:03 PM 03:20 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
8/12/2023 Fri 05:06 AM 06:21 AM 12:04 PM 03:20 PM 05:46 PM 06:57 PM
9/12/2023 Sat 05:06 AM 06:22 AM 12:04 PM 03:20 PM 05:46 PM 06:58 PM
10/12/2023 Sun 05:07 AM 06:22 AM 12:04 PM 03:21 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
11/12/2023 Mon 05:07 AM 06:23 AM 12:05 PM 03:21 PM 05:47 PM 06:58 PM
12/12/2023 Tue 05:08 AM 06:23 AM 12:05 PM 03:22 PM 05:47 PM 06:59 PM
13/12/2023 Wed 05:08 AM 06:24 AM 12:06 PM 03:22 PM 05:48 PM 06:59 PM
14/12/2023 Thu 05:09 AM 06:24 AM 12:06 PM 03:22 PM 05:48 PM 07:00 PM
15/12/2023 Fri 05:09 AM 06:25 AM 12:07 PM 03:23 PM 05:49 PM 07:00 PM
16/12/2023 Sat 05:10 AM 06:26 AM 12:07 PM 03:23 PM 05:49 PM 07:01 PM
17/12/2023 Sun 05:10 AM 06:26 AM 12:08 PM 03:24 PM 05:49 PM 07:01 PM
18/12/2023 Mon 05:11 AM 06:27 AM 12:08 PM 03:24 PM 05:50 PM 07:01 PM
19/12/2023 Tue 05:11 AM 06:27 AM 12:09 PM 03:25 PM 05:50 PM 07:02 PM
20/12/2023 Wed 05:12 AM 06:28 AM 12:09 PM 03:25 PM 05:51 PM 07:02 PM
21/12/2023 Thu 05:12 AM 06:28 AM 12:10 PM 03:26 PM 05:51 PM 07:03 PM
22/12/2023 Fri 05:13 AM 06:29 AM 12:10 PM 03:26 PM 05:52 PM 07:03 PM
23/12/2023 Sat 05:13 AM 06:29 AM 12:11 PM 03:27 PM 05:52 PM 07:04 PM
24/12/2023 Sun 05:14 AM 06:30 AM 12:11 PM 03:27 PM 05:53 PM 07:04 PM
25/12/2023 Mon 05:14 AM 06:30 AM 12:12 PM 03:28 PM 05:53 PM 07:05 PM
26/12/2023 Tue 05:15 AM 06:31 AM 12:12 PM 03:28 PM 05:54 PM 07:05 PM
27/12/2023 Wed 05:15 AM 06:31 AM 12:13 PM 03:29 PM 05:54 PM 07:06 PM
28/12/2023 Thu 05:16 AM 06:32 AM 12:13 PM 03:29 PM 05:55 PM 07:06 PM
29/12/2023 Fri 05:16 AM 06:32 AM 12:14 PM 03:30 PM 05:56 PM 07:07 PM
30/12/2023 Sat 05:16 AM 06:32 AM 12:14 PM 03:30 PM 05:56 PM 07:08 PM
31/12/2023 Sun 05:17 AM 06:33 AM 12:15 PM 03:31 PM 05:57 PM 07:08 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in Thailand

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download