Prayer times in Al Faqa, United Arab Emirates

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Al Faqa Prayer Times for Today

Date: 21/2/2024 - Wednesday Hijri: 11/8/1445 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:29 AM 06:48 AM 12:31 PM 03:48 PM 06:15 PM 07:45 PM
21/2/2024 - Wednesday
11/8/1445 AH - Arba’aa’
05:29 AM Fajr
06:48 AM Sunrise
12:31 PM Dhuhr
03:48 PM Asr
06:15 PM Maghrib
07:45 PM Isha'a

Al Faqa Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
21/2/2024 Wed 05:29 AM 06:48 AM 12:31 PM 03:48 PM 06:15 PM 07:45 PM
22/2/2024 Thu 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:31 PM 03:49 PM 06:16 PM 07:46 PM
23/2/2024 Fri 05:28 AM 06:46 AM 12:31 PM 03:49 PM 06:16 PM 07:46 PM
24/2/2024 Sat 05:27 AM 06:45 AM 12:31 PM 03:49 PM 06:17 PM 07:47 PM
25/2/2024 Sun 05:26 AM 06:44 AM 12:31 PM 03:49 PM 06:17 PM 07:47 PM
26/2/2024 Mon 05:25 AM 06:43 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:18 PM 07:48 PM
27/2/2024 Tue 05:24 AM 06:43 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:18 PM 07:48 PM

Al Faqa Prayer Times for The Month

2024-02
February 2024
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/2/2024 Thu 05:39 AM 07:00 AM 12:31 PM 03:40 PM 06:02 PM 07:32 PM
2/2/2024 Fri 05:39 AM 07:00 AM 12:31 PM 03:40 PM 06:03 PM 07:33 PM
3/2/2024 Sat 05:39 AM 06:59 AM 12:31 PM 03:41 PM 06:04 PM 07:34 PM
4/2/2024 Sun 05:38 AM 06:59 AM 12:31 PM 03:41 PM 06:04 PM 07:34 PM
5/2/2024 Mon 05:38 AM 06:58 AM 12:31 PM 03:42 PM 06:05 PM 07:35 PM
6/2/2024 Tue 05:38 AM 06:58 AM 12:32 PM 03:42 PM 06:06 PM 07:36 PM
7/2/2024 Wed 05:37 AM 06:57 AM 12:32 PM 03:43 PM 06:06 PM 07:36 PM
8/2/2024 Thu 05:37 AM 06:56 AM 12:32 PM 03:43 PM 06:07 PM 07:37 PM
9/2/2024 Fri 05:36 AM 06:56 AM 12:32 PM 03:44 PM 06:08 PM 07:38 PM
10/2/2024 Sat 05:36 AM 06:55 AM 12:32 PM 03:44 PM 06:08 PM 07:38 PM
11/2/2024 Sun 05:35 AM 06:55 AM 12:32 PM 03:45 PM 06:09 PM 07:39 PM
12/2/2024 Mon 05:35 AM 06:54 AM 12:32 PM 03:45 PM 06:10 PM 07:40 PM
13/2/2024 Tue 05:34 AM 06:53 AM 12:32 PM 03:46 PM 06:10 PM 07:40 PM
14/2/2024 Wed 05:34 AM 06:53 AM 12:32 PM 03:46 PM 06:11 PM 07:41 PM
15/2/2024 Thu 05:33 AM 06:52 AM 12:32 PM 03:46 PM 06:12 PM 07:42 PM
16/2/2024 Fri 05:32 AM 06:51 AM 12:32 PM 03:47 PM 06:12 PM 07:42 PM
17/2/2024 Sat 05:32 AM 06:51 AM 12:32 PM 03:47 PM 06:13 PM 07:43 PM
18/2/2024 Sun 05:31 AM 06:50 AM 12:31 PM 03:47 PM 06:13 PM 07:43 PM
19/2/2024 Mon 05:30 AM 06:49 AM 12:31 PM 03:48 PM 06:14 PM 07:44 PM
20/2/2024 Tue 05:30 AM 06:48 AM 12:31 PM 03:48 PM 06:15 PM 07:45 PM
21/2/2024 Wed 05:29 AM 06:48 AM 12:31 PM 03:48 PM 06:15 PM 07:45 PM
22/2/2024 Thu 05:28 AM 06:47 AM 12:31 PM 03:49 PM 06:16 PM 07:46 PM
23/2/2024 Fri 05:28 AM 06:46 AM 12:31 PM 03:49 PM 06:16 PM 07:46 PM
24/2/2024 Sat 05:27 AM 06:45 AM 12:31 PM 03:49 PM 06:17 PM 07:47 PM
25/2/2024 Sun 05:26 AM 06:44 AM 12:31 PM 03:49 PM 06:17 PM 07:47 PM
26/2/2024 Mon 05:25 AM 06:43 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:18 PM 07:48 PM
27/2/2024 Tue 05:24 AM 06:43 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:18 PM 07:48 PM
28/2/2024 Wed 05:24 AM 06:42 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:19 PM 07:49 PM
29/2/2024 Thu 05:23 AM 06:41 AM 12:30 PM 03:50 PM 06:19 PM 07:49 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United Arab Emirates

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download