Prayer times in Kalba, United Arab Emirates

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Kalba Prayer Times for Today

Date: 29/11/2023 - Wednesday Hijri: 15/5/1445 - Arba’aa’
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
05:18 AM 06:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:04 PM 05:24 PM 06:54 PM
29/11/2023 - Wednesday
15/5/1445 AH - Arba’aa’
05:18 AM Fajr
06:41 AM Sunrise
12:03 PM Dhuhr
03:04 PM Asr
05:24 PM Maghrib
06:54 PM Isha'a

Kalba Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
29/11/2023 Wed 05:18 AM 06:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:04 PM 05:24 PM 06:54 PM
30/11/2023 Thu 05:19 AM 06:42 AM 12:03 PM 03:04 PM 05:24 PM 06:54 PM
1/12/2023 Fri 05:19 AM 06:42 AM 12:03 PM 03:04 PM 05:24 PM 06:54 PM
2/12/2023 Sat 05:20 AM 06:43 AM 12:04 PM 03:04 PM 05:24 PM 06:54 PM
3/12/2023 Sun 05:21 AM 06:44 AM 12:04 PM 03:04 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
4/12/2023 Mon 05:21 AM 06:44 AM 12:05 PM 03:05 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
5/12/2023 Tue 05:22 AM 06:45 AM 12:05 PM 03:05 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM

Kalba Prayer Times for The Month

2023-11
November 2023
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/11/2023 Wed 05:02 AM 06:22 AM 11:58 AM 03:10 PM 05:34 PM 07:04 PM
2/11/2023 Thu 05:03 AM 06:22 AM 11:58 AM 03:10 PM 05:34 PM 07:04 PM
3/11/2023 Fri 05:03 AM 06:23 AM 11:58 AM 03:10 PM 05:33 PM 07:03 PM
4/11/2023 Sat 05:04 AM 06:24 AM 11:58 AM 03:09 PM 05:32 PM 07:02 PM
5/11/2023 Sun 05:04 AM 06:24 AM 11:58 AM 03:09 PM 05:32 PM 07:02 PM
6/11/2023 Mon 05:05 AM 06:25 AM 11:58 AM 03:08 PM 05:31 PM 07:01 PM
7/11/2023 Tue 05:05 AM 06:25 AM 11:58 AM 03:08 PM 05:31 PM 07:01 PM
8/11/2023 Wed 05:06 AM 06:26 AM 11:58 AM 03:08 PM 05:30 PM 07:00 PM
9/11/2023 Thu 05:06 AM 06:27 AM 11:58 AM 03:07 PM 05:30 PM 07:00 PM
10/11/2023 Fri 05:07 AM 06:27 AM 11:58 AM 03:07 PM 05:29 PM 06:59 PM
11/11/2023 Sat 05:07 AM 06:28 AM 11:59 AM 03:07 PM 05:29 PM 06:59 PM
12/11/2023 Sun 05:08 AM 06:29 AM 11:59 AM 03:06 PM 05:28 PM 06:58 PM
13/11/2023 Mon 05:09 AM 06:30 AM 11:59 AM 03:06 PM 05:28 PM 06:58 PM
14/11/2023 Tue 05:09 AM 06:30 AM 11:59 AM 03:06 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM
15/11/2023 Wed 05:10 AM 06:31 AM 11:59 AM 03:05 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM
16/11/2023 Thu 05:10 AM 06:32 AM 11:59 AM 03:05 PM 05:27 PM 06:57 PM
17/11/2023 Fri 05:11 AM 06:32 AM 11:59 AM 03:05 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
18/11/2023 Sat 05:11 AM 06:33 AM 12:00 PM 03:05 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
19/11/2023 Sun 05:12 AM 06:34 AM 12:00 PM 03:05 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
20/11/2023 Mon 05:13 AM 06:34 AM 12:00 PM 03:05 PM 05:26 PM 06:56 PM
21/11/2023 Tue 05:13 AM 06:35 AM 12:00 PM 03:04 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
22/11/2023 Wed 05:14 AM 06:36 AM 12:01 PM 03:04 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
23/11/2023 Thu 05:14 AM 06:37 AM 12:01 PM 03:04 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
24/11/2023 Fri 05:15 AM 06:37 AM 12:01 PM 03:04 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
25/11/2023 Sat 05:16 AM 06:38 AM 12:01 PM 03:04 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
26/11/2023 Sun 05:16 AM 06:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:04 PM 05:25 PM 06:55 PM
27/11/2023 Mon 05:17 AM 06:39 AM 12:02 PM 03:04 PM 05:24 PM 06:54 PM
28/11/2023 Tue 05:17 AM 06:40 AM 12:02 PM 03:04 PM 05:24 PM 06:54 PM
29/11/2023 Wed 05:18 AM 06:41 AM 12:03 PM 03:04 PM 05:24 PM 06:54 PM
30/11/2023 Thu 05:19 AM 06:42 AM 12:03 PM 03:04 PM 05:24 PM 06:54 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United Arab Emirates

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download