Prayer times in Ghalilah, United Arab Emirates

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Ghalilah Prayer Times for Today

Date: 25/3/2023 - Saturday Hijri: 3/9/1444 - Sabt
Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
04:56 AM 06:15 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:29 PM 07:59 PM
25/3/2023 - Saturday
3/9/1444 AH - Sabt
04:56 AM Fajr
06:15 AM Sunrise
12:22 PM Dhuhr
03:49 PM Asr
06:29 PM Maghrib
07:59 PM Isha'a

Ghalilah Prayer Times for Next 7 Days

Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
25/3/2023 Sat 04:56 AM 06:15 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:29 PM 07:59 PM
26/3/2023 Sun 04:55 AM 06:14 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:30 PM 08:00 PM
27/3/2023 Mon 04:53 AM 06:13 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:30 PM 08:00 PM
28/3/2023 Tue 04:52 AM 06:12 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:30 PM 08:00 PM
29/3/2023 Wed 04:51 AM 06:11 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM
30/3/2023 Thu 04:50 AM 06:10 AM 12:20 PM 03:49 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM
31/3/2023 Fri 04:49 AM 06:09 AM 12:20 PM 03:49 PM 06:32 PM 08:02 PM

Ghalilah Prayer Times for The Month

2023-03
March 2023
Day Week Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha'a
1/3/2023 Wed 05:21 AM 06:40 AM 12:28 PM 03:48 PM 06:17 PM 07:47 PM
2/3/2023 Thu 05:20 AM 06:39 AM 12:28 PM 03:48 PM 06:18 PM 07:48 PM
3/3/2023 Fri 05:19 AM 06:38 AM 12:28 PM 03:48 PM 06:18 PM 07:48 PM
4/3/2023 Sat 05:18 AM 06:37 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:19 PM 07:49 PM
5/3/2023 Sun 05:17 AM 06:36 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:19 PM 07:49 PM
6/3/2023 Mon 05:16 AM 06:35 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:20 PM 07:50 PM
7/3/2023 Tue 05:15 AM 06:34 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:20 PM 07:50 PM
8/3/2023 Wed 05:14 AM 06:33 AM 12:27 PM 03:49 PM 06:21 PM 07:51 PM
9/3/2023 Thu 05:13 AM 06:32 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:21 PM 07:51 PM
10/3/2023 Fri 05:12 AM 06:31 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:22 PM 07:52 PM
11/3/2023 Sat 05:11 AM 06:30 AM 12:26 PM 03:49 PM 06:22 PM 07:52 PM
12/3/2023 Sun 05:10 AM 06:29 AM 12:26 PM 03:50 PM 06:23 PM 07:53 PM
13/3/2023 Mon 05:09 AM 06:28 AM 12:25 PM 03:50 PM 06:23 PM 07:53 PM
14/3/2023 Tue 05:08 AM 06:27 AM 12:25 PM 03:50 PM 06:24 PM 07:54 PM
15/3/2023 Wed 05:07 AM 06:26 AM 12:25 PM 03:50 PM 06:24 PM 07:54 PM
16/3/2023 Thu 05:06 AM 06:25 AM 12:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:25 PM 07:55 PM
17/3/2023 Fri 05:05 AM 06:23 AM 12:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:25 PM 07:55 PM
18/3/2023 Sat 05:04 AM 06:22 AM 12:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:26 PM 07:56 PM
19/3/2023 Sun 05:02 AM 06:21 AM 12:24 PM 03:50 PM 06:26 PM 07:56 PM
20/3/2023 Mon 05:01 AM 06:20 AM 12:23 PM 03:50 PM 06:27 PM 07:57 PM
21/3/2023 Tue 05:00 AM 06:19 AM 12:23 PM 03:50 PM 06:27 PM 07:57 PM
22/3/2023 Wed 04:59 AM 06:18 AM 12:23 PM 03:50 PM 06:28 PM 07:58 PM
23/3/2023 Thu 04:58 AM 06:17 AM 12:22 PM 03:50 PM 06:28 PM 07:58 PM
24/3/2023 Fri 04:57 AM 06:16 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:29 PM 07:59 PM
25/3/2023 Sat 04:56 AM 06:15 AM 12:22 PM 03:49 PM 06:29 PM 07:59 PM
26/3/2023 Sun 04:55 AM 06:14 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:30 PM 08:00 PM
27/3/2023 Mon 04:53 AM 06:13 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:30 PM 08:00 PM
28/3/2023 Tue 04:52 AM 06:12 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:30 PM 08:00 PM
29/3/2023 Wed 04:51 AM 06:11 AM 12:21 PM 03:49 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM
30/3/2023 Thu 04:50 AM 06:10 AM 12:20 PM 03:49 PM 06:31 PM 08:01 PM
31/3/2023 Fri 04:49 AM 06:09 AM 12:20 PM 03:49 PM 06:32 PM 08:02 PM

Prayer Times of Other Cities in United Arab Emirates

More

Al Hiwar

Download Al-Hiwar APP and get Prayer Alerts on your phone.

Download Download